In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want on line without paying.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that paper based materials including books and newspaper will not be purchased by people as they have a chance to be informed virtually and free in the future. I completely agree with that statement because getting information on line will be really affordable and achievable just clicking one button as well as it will be a sign of fashion in the subsequent period.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that the technology has brought vitally significant changes to our lifestyle filling it with countless opportunities and opening the unlocked doors for us. It means that humans will have a strong tendency of utilizing these electronic gadgets including smartphones, computers, and TV with their particular purposes such as being aware of fresh and breaking news, reading best seller and original books because being informed by the help of them is absolutely complimentary and more achievable at any time and anywhere rather than printed ones. Taking network as an example, it's score will be higher in the future and it can lead to reduce the demand for newspaper and books.

Secondly, it is vitally important to note that publication style is becoming unfashionable day by day meaning that people will through away the editions as they are heavy and quite uncomfortable to carry with contrastingly, comparing on line resources with paper ones the former can be easily found in our little spaced pockets even at the birthday and wedding parties.

In my conclusion, I reaffirm my position again that the demand for publication will be reduced as a consequence of the humans' desire towards free on line contexts.