In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers and magazines they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

It is argued that the expenditure of buying newspapers and magazines will be no longer relevant in future due to the free access to all news online . This essay agrees that all information which is provided by printed newspapers and magazines will be converted into online version. Firstly , online access provides saving both time and money expense while creating opportunity to search needed news easily.

Online newsletters and journals blogs has been already become the great source of time saving tool among citizens daily routine rather than weekly printed versions. Instead of waiting whole week in order to be aware of reports from newspaper or magazines it is better to surf the web by only clicking the needed questions to the app or sites where the latest and hottest news will be available after the authorization. For example, because of the pandemic almost all people as well as publishers are locked down at home and there is no chance to send newspapers and magazines paperback version on time to the customer ,as a consequences people are notified all fresh news only through the website and social media during the whole quarantine.

On the other hand, it is impossible publishing all stories and announcements which had happened during the week or in either way may create difficulties to the reader . Therefore, the competition among online platforms are growing non- stop at the same time creating a numerous opportunity for readers with the purpose of expanding the number of subscribers. Take for example, platforms namely Bussiness Insider , Quadro and Kun.uz or some educational apps which are charging for online subscription have found new ways such as free trials or posting free contents while earning profits through targeted advertising.

To conclude, the usage both printed versions of gazette and magazines will be replaced by internet sites owing to the convenience of direct access to all reports and the fastest acknowledgment of news after the endorsement.