Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? (451467)

It is true that, some people argue that today we have too many options while, i accept that this many suit many people and i believe that it is beneficial all kind of people in the world.

On the one hand, it can be useful for our anykind of people. We can choose our favourite food which one we can eat anytime such as i always try to take my favourite delicious food and also outside food pizza, pasta,burger and so on. Moreover, we can shopping easily and buying our dress anywhere and wear like, nowadays people what they want to wear and also they can buy from online or shopping mall. Furthermore, we can use technology our daily life and everywhere for instance, watching movie and using smart phone and also use electronic food maker machine which work immediately. Apart from this, we students can choose our educational course which we want to take and continue.

On the other hand, if we can choose own choice than it will have negative affect which we have to controlled our any kind of choice. Additionally, we use much more technology if we use this everyday then one day it will be vanished our natural life and people can attacked many issues. Besides, we can not maintain our health diet then we can infected many disease like diabetes, heart attack, food poison. Along with, people spending their time in home then they missed their outdoor activities and they get early bored.FOR example, nowadays people are doing like seating in a sofa then watching movies ir scrolling phone. In additional, student uses their lab technology instrument that's why they can not experiment their orginal or natural experiment such as students use technology that's why they can not learn practical it affected their experiment in lab.

To conclude, people believe that nowadays we get msny kind of opportunities which effected our life and we can make our own decision.