In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In recent years the trend has been towards news technology which create impact on newspapers. In coming years the paper based news will not relavent to society, because with internet and mobile are able show all kind of information. I totally agree with this statement that future will based online news and books, in the course of the essay, I will describe arguments.

Fristly, mobile give access to everybody to watch and read news and information on screen by connecting with internet. With paper based virsion of data need a specific place to get it and read, instead of this the phone gives control to individuals that they can access any time. The newspaper take significant to deliver information to person because it take time to write and design it, after enormous number set of newspaper to print it. Overall it take more then half day, in this time news will lose their impact, while, with online system takes few minutes to complete this process.

Secondly, to store this information take a considerable place to put these books and newspaper, on the other side it does not take place to preserve it and do not have any kind of danger of weather impact, which destroy the paper. In addition, online news provide easy to access of old news or data. Paper based news need paper to print on it, which made by wood. Number of trees are cut down to produce paper which cause pollution, because trees help to reduce pollution and if we cut it then the production of clean air go down. However, for online newspaper the do pay money for paper and printing.

In conclusion, the books and other means of transfore the information will shift on internet which gives chance to every body access that information.