In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the contemporary world, with the emergence of e-books associated with the rapid development of technological gadgets, many people prefer to reading online instead of conventional printed books or newspapers. I firmly disagree that online materials can replace the position of hardbacks.

First and foremost, it is indisputable that e-books are not appropriate for all age groups. For instance, our previous generations who do not approach technological devices in the past frequently certainly encounter numerous difficulties when using smartphones or laptops with the purpose of acquiring knowledge. Additionally, gluing your eyes to the screen for a long period triggers several problems related to both physical and mental health such as short-sightedness, eye strain, chronological disorder and also lead to a sedentary life.

Another reason for the irreplaceable position of conventional books or newspapers in modern life is the quality of these sources. There is a wide range of resources that are always available on the Internet, however, not everyone is sober to distinguish which sources of information are reliable. Consequently, readers' cognitive skills, as well as their mindset, are oriented in the wrong way, which entirely make harms to society. Furthermore, many websites or e-books also require users to update or purchase the premium services to access the full version of materials and the expense is much more considerable than printed ones.

In conclusion, I still maintain my original viewpoints that the precious value of traditional books is still retained in the future without any deconstruction since e-books are not convenient for everyone and these materials contain many unreliable and illegal sources of information.