In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

it is often argued that nobody will pay attention to buy books or printed newspapers even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely agree with the opinion and think that people will choose online materials rather than printed materials.

First of all, I believe even a child as well as adults have the ability to adapt to technology nowadays. There also many classes where distributing the technological knowledge for any age gap although it seems challenging for lot of peoples. For example, Once I saw 5 year old child was searching and watching his favorite cartoons in YouTube and I was surprised because when I was at that age, I didn’t even know that internet had existed or not. That’s why everybody will adapt to the internet reading that makes them satisfy than reading printed newspapers or books.

Secondly, people much more like to get anything for free than spending money for it. In other words, rather than buying a newspaper everyday people tend to browse internet or social media for latest news and updates, because it won’t spend a penny or not much as time for buying a newspaper and same goes for buying a printed book. For example, other day I asked my father to buy me a book and he responded, “why won’t you try to look some e-copy of that book and try to save money?”. Thus, read online without paying outweigh the drawback of buying printed newspapers and books in a long-term perspective.

To conclude, I strongly believe that people will go for online reading without paying a penny than buying printed materials because it saves their money and time.