some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation.

It is often argued that accept any bad situations for their best even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that they must learn to overcome such situations.

First of all, unsatisfactory job experience and shortage of money are worse than any kind of situation people have to face. If people happen to have a hard time around working period or money shortage in their life, they cannot focus on their own life or goals and also will be led to bad health conditions. For example, when I was working as an intern, I got all kind of works in an office including buying coffee, passing letters throughout the building, etc. at that time I couldn’t be able to focus my studies and had to drop out from university. Because of that, I had to take counselling for two years and It impacted my career life. That’s why people must try to improve such situations for their best.

Secondly, people should try to learn things from any kind of situations to move on. In other words, after an unsatisfied experience or situation in their career life, they can learn how to deal with such kind of situation to get better results in future. For example, famous researchers are always trying to learn things from their experiment attempts although they have to try uncountable times. That’s why they are improving their knowledge as well as rapid innovation of the world. Thus, improving bad situations in people’s life outweigh the drawback of accepted any bad situation in a long-term perspective.

To conclude, I strongly believe people should try to overcome any bad situations because it makes them happy and motivated.