In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the near future, studying at home with the equipment of technology is likely to be trendy among youngsters. Personally, I strongly believe that the idea of receiving knowledge at home should not be overused because of several reasons which I would like to explain in the following way.

First of all, taking lectures through computers and laptops gives students no chance to make friends with each other. Loads of children learn many things such as attitude, personal qualifications and have so much fun by getting on with other students. As a result for not making friends, youngsters will be lack of some significant life experiences that they could never search for in the internet.

For the second reason, beside being educated knowledge, students also study how to be disciplinary in traditional schools. During school time, children must obey the settled rules such as showing your respect to the teachers and seniors, keeping silence and focusing on the lecture while on class. Furthermore, youngsters could not oversleep or have some snacks at school. Having lectures at home leads children to be tameless and disciplined at their early life.

Finally, having lectures at home makes your body actually inactive. Students strengthen their bodies while walking, cycling to school or even chatting with their friends. Moreover, youngsters could never have physical education lesson like what they get in traditional schools. Accordingly, children would experience low-powered bodies which are not qualified human’s health standards.

To summarise, having lectures at home with computers or laptops is not an ideal way of studying for my view points. It’s unlikely that studying in traditional schools would be eliminated in the future of several centuries. I’m quite sure there will be an increasing number of students who will look for studying in traditional schools for better result at school.