In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

In the forthcoming, pupils will be able to pick up their study method. Whether, they may sit in front a screen,use cutting-edge devices or whether they should go to school traditionally, this issue has created a great deal of controversy. Even though, the numerous advantages of online learning can not be denied, I would rather to follow the traditional teaching method with these reasons

To begin, sholars may be more interactive when learning at school compared to online class. Generally, meeting face-to-face is in ability to prompt students to socialize and share more with other peers. Furthermore, school is seemed to be alike a minimized society where students may obviously make friends,have relationships with others and their mood will somehow be affected consequently. For example, going to school every day can improve their knowledge and mood by contacting and sharing with others

In addition, studying traditionally is capable of making students be more serious at schooling. On the ground that the appearance of teachers may limit learners’s unnecessary activities, this will help them pay more attention during the lesson. Unlike online studying, through a screen, students are not able to be observed clearly and may alo be distracted by lots of things. To illustrate, witnessing the schooling of surrounding peole at school can promote themselves and create motivation for a better lesson

To sum up, the latest technologies bring undoubted benefits for learners, yet this can not make them work actually. Therefore, I am convinced that online classes are not a feasible choice. Although inventions in education sector are developed significantly and solve a range of proplems during studying, the most crucial factor depends on learners themselves