Genetics engineering is a dangerous trend, it should be limited. To what extent do you agree.?

Nowadays the genetic engineering and advances in the field of genetics, play important role in humans life is an undeniable fact. Should we realise that important of genetic engineering in humans knowledge we will ponder over how to use this science in our life much more scrupulously.

advantages and disadvantages of this knowledge have recently been the topic of debating among researchers. Infact most of scintists believe that this knowledge can help people in defferent fields on the contrary side there are some people and missionaries that they believe that via this knowledge human try to manipulate in the nature of creation.

I do believe that this knowledge has more advantages than its few negative aspects in humans life and these are my justification. To begin with I can point out the progresses of this knowledge in agriculture. For example genetically modified crops today is one of significant achievements in recent century for human. The second reason why advocate this point of view lies in the fact that genetic engineering has led to crucial achievement in human health that we cannot ignore them. Last but not least some researchers have claimed that this science has many positive influences in nature. For instance one of these impact is ; “ risks to the local water supply are reduced”

having discussed the issue that point of view I would rather look at it from another perspective as well despite the human achievements vis genetic engineering this knowledge can have some negative aspects. one of these negative effects is in genetically modiefied crops . some people believe that this crops have less nutritional value than organic products.

By havin all above mentioned arguments into consideration the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue underestimating the value of genetic engineering in our life is not logical. Although it may be has some negative aspects