School children are becoming far too dependent on computers that is having alarming effects on reading and writing skills. Teacher need to avoid using computers in classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. Do you agree or disagree.

In todays modern world technologies and consiquently computers play’s important role in pupils success. but there are sudies that illustrate the number of children, adults and the elderly nowadays addicted to this technology increases and using computers at schools by students can leads to increase children’s dependency on this technology. some say it is better off to limit students' use of computers in schools.There are both merits and demerits to this argument and I will discuss them in this essay.

Let us start by looking at how the computers positively affect the way students learn during their study at school;

Firstly, computers help students to extend the scope of searches. Because through the computers, pupils can conect to internet and in ths way they can access to dozens of new information about what they want. Scondly, Many discoveries and algorithms have taken place in the modern world. The world has changed very rapidly. Immersing student with knowledge is the best way of equipping them in handling the future world. Any student who is entering college should have the required computer skill that would help her or him in catching up with other students who are technologically proficient.

On the other hands, using computers at schools can have some disadvantages, for example; using computers Reduce Interaction among students or computers could enhance academic dishonesty. but important negetive impact that they can have is, computers could be addictive for students and students can turn into the slaves of this technology.

In conclusion, it is still a hot debate topic on whether the utilizing computers at schools are useful for students or not. However, I think that the advantages of using computers and new technologies are outweigh the disadvantages of them but to avoid harming students, their use must be in the control of teachers.