Some students like to take distance-learning courses by computer. Other students prefer tostudy in traditional classroom settings with a teacher. Consider the advantages of bothoptions, and make an argument for the way that students should organize their

In today's modern world with progress in technology, methods of education has been changed and novel methods has been replaced. Nowadays the number of students that prefer to taking online classes has been increased. Some say that its better off students to studying online and take long distance courses, on the contrary others believe that no new methods of education can replace traditional classes. There are some merits and demerits for both methods of education and I will discuss them neutrally in this essay.

Let us start by looking at how virtual education and online education affects the way of learning their lessons. This method of education has many advantages that I want to pinpoint to some of them. First of all this method has been very popular among students because of its flexible schedule and environment. Taking an online course also means that students don’t have to commute to their classes, so they can take their courses everywhere they are convenient. One of the other advantages of this method is, students can have More choice of course topics. This feature can help students to prevent monotonous during their studying. For example, if a student is tired of studying a lesson, can take a break and change the subject of study.This helps students do their best.

On other hand traditional education that set in classes , has own benefits that some students prefer this method of education. In this type of education, students not only find friends in their classes, they learn how to work together to overcome problems. this is literally main meaning of cooperation among students . For example group assignments in class increase sense of cooperation between students and it helps students to have a coherent and a cohesion with other members in their future real life.

in conclusion i have to say both methods have their pros and cons in education and for clarify which teaching method is better, Further research is needed. But I personally believe that traditional way of education has more merits than online teaching method and this is merely because of students interaction with their classmates and teachers.