Give your opinion about a success of a team. Does it depend on mental attitude of the whole team or the strongest individual? Give your opinion with examples.

Indubitably,in the contemporary era every task ranging from academic to sports involves team work. However, it is often argued that wether mental attitude of whole group or single strong member leads to success.In my profound conceit group efforts are the most significant.

Apparently,mental attitude of whole group is of extreme relevance and which can be substantiated by many supporting arguments and examples.It is an undeniable fact that sticks in the bundle are unbreakable. Even though the team is composed of hard competitors,it will not achieve anything if those strong sticks are not bundled by coordination and one common objective. For instance;Despite Ronaldo is the leading footballer, Messi's Argentina always wins the match due to an remarkable association.

Not only cooperation is a key contributing factor but also the mental harmony and goal oriented attitude is of equal priority. As stated by F.W Taylor in his scientific principles of goal accomplishment, "Mental Revolution" is of paramount significance. This principle explains that there should be well established peace and harmony among group members and instead of race of personal dominance all efforts should be directed towards one common goal. To vindicate, instead of fighting to become the Man of Match, our honourable captain,"Virat Kolhi" plays for the team and thus India rocks.

To recapitulate, even the weakest drop of water becomes the strongest ocean to dive the world when united. It is quiet obvious that string of pearls than a single gem is a stair to soaring heights. I feel nations and organisations should put striving efforts on polishing the teams as a whole rather than spending huge pockets on raising one. This is the secret of developed nations which makes it way stand out from others.