Global warming is one of the most serious issue that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue.

In modern times, the issue of global warming becomes highly controversial. This caused due to many reasons. In this essay I will discuss the causes and what steps can be taken to overcome the issue of global warming.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why global warming is increasing day by day. The primary reason for this is multinational manufacturing companies and a factories. There are many factories in a developed as well as developing countries who you can contaminate the environment by producing polluted air. They released air in open sky which result in a global warming. Secondly, contribution of human vehicles play important role to pollute environment. Almost billions of vehicle running on a road in almost every big countries like America, Canada, Japan, India and all European countries and producing lots of harmful air which leads to upsurge in global warming.

However, there are variety of possible solutions to address this issue. for example the government should focus on electrical vehicles to normalise in a country. The electrical vehicles produce zero polluted air which can help to overcome this issue. For a vehicle which running with a fuel should restrict on odd and even day according to their vehicle number for instance, car which has old vehicle number can run on odd day of week and vice versa for cars with even number. Also, a government should send a notice to big factories to produce the goods with such materials which less harmful to environmental.

In conclusion, it must said that the global warming is a complex issue with no easy solutions. However, the best solution to solve this issue is by applying odd and even rules because it can be put in practical quickly apply. If government implements this rule, it will provide a better life for future generation.