Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In the contemporary era, the world-wide upward warmth has become the harshest catastrophe that humanity has to confront. It has been advocated that this phenomenon chiefly stems from the rapid escalation in the amount of carbon dioxide in the troposphere. With a view to ironing out these matters, some viable formulas will be depicted in this essay.

To begin with, the number of manufactories that spring up like mushrooms in the entire world has devoted to heating the air. These factories’ prolonged pattern of overconsumption of fossil fuel annually provokes the excessive emissions of carbon footprint and the eventual overheating. Furthermore, deforestation is also an element prompting this phenomenon. Jungles absorb carbon dioxide, a major greenhouse gas, and discharge oxygen. The more plants are cut down, the more colossal amount of carbon footprint is given off into the sky. Afterward, the ozone layer will be massively demolished and it lays a foundation for the acceleration in global warming.

Notwithstanding, to put an end to this rigorous calamity, both ministers and men must try wholeheartedly to compose some feasible resolutions. Initially, using solar energy instead of fossil substances is a necessity. Throughout these procedures, it not only restricts environmental degradation but tamps down a significant quantity of carbon footprint as well. Besides, covering the vacant land with plants will be the key to getting rid of this disaster. Meaning that restoring forests will get the air purified which facilitates the process of precluding climate fluctuations.

In conclusion, tackling this severe issue is not a unilateral duty, it requires a multilateral attempt of the president and community. I strongly believe that putting the above methods into force will deteriorate the earth’s heating.