Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

No doubt, global warming has become a grievously issue in all over the world and it is escalating day by day due to some divergent causes. Therefore, people are having to face so many problems in their daily life but this problem can be easily solved by government and individuals with great condolences .So some measures and the reasons of this problem will be initiated in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many causes of global warming .Firstly, industrial growth has increased the level of harmful gases in atmosphere like; carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. Moreover, the fossil fuels are being used by growing number of population to drive their cars ,buses and public transports so these sources of travelling pollute the atmosphere with smog. However, burning domestic waste and deforestation both are the major causes to enhance the level of global warming because without forests the greenhouse gas cannot be absorbed .

Further more, government should conserve the forest area by implementing strict rules as well as every individual has strict need to preserve more trees around them to control the level of gases and maintain ecosystem. In addition, government must find some alternative ways to reduce the dependency on fossil fuels as well as some campaigns should be started by government to use the solar cells in the field of industries and transportation.

To conclude, it is very obligatory for an every civilian and government to contribute together for saving the environment because it is a precious gift given by god to human beings to live a long healthy life on earth