Government investment in the arts , such as music and painting is the waste of money government must invest this money in public services instead .

One of the most debatable issue today relates to administrative spend much money on the music and theatre while other argue that is it much better for government to spend money on other development. I am going to discuss the aformentioned views in the upcoming paragraphs.

On one side of the argument that people who argue that the invest on art is a wastage of money considerably outweigh it's disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that People who idea it is a negative aspect have their own justification because majority of people tend to be a lack of awareness , they have not knowledge about arts, it is the part of our culture and tradition. For instance, in India Maharaja Ranjit Singh museum the paintings depict the our background and our culture. As well as music show our language.

However, a definite actions could be taken to mitigate of obviously art and music is necessary, but spend money on education is tend to be reduced the econical burdan on parents. As a consequence, every student achieve education as they tend to be belong poor or rich. Because today's era majority of the people's are deprived for higher education. On the another hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case children learn the knowledge about other culture and tradition, but some time people have no food such as, house or food provide the jobs ,and finish illetracy is best method of investment instead of arts.

To conclusions, although there are good reasons for believing but I am agree with this statement because there are lack of space for government to spend money like, hospital and school , it is important as compared to arts I believe that education is more effective method that should be adopted by government which help it grow to strong adult.