The government should control the amount of violence in films and televisions in order to decrease the level of violent crimes in the society Do you agree or disagree

Films and televisions play a vital role in recreational life of people. However, sometimes on TV, there are a number of violent shows or movies which many people reckon them to be controlled by the government to plummet the violent perpetrators in society. From my perspective, I completely support this opinion.

Firstly, abusive films have negative impacts on children. The majority of youngsters are now spending most of their time in front of the screen. If they see too many murderous films, they will be imprinted inside their heads with images of abuse and violence. Consequently, a deviated mind will stem from children' impressions about what they have seen when they were small. Recently, a great number of juvenile delinquencies have intensified all over the world alarming the authorities to make proactive measurements on controlling violent films and shows.

Secondly, abusive movies are hazardous to people having mental problems. There are a number of cases whose murderers are metal patients. After watching those violent films, they envision themselves as films' characters and trying to kill people around. As the result of that, a great number of innocent people were murdered including the crime's family members, friends or even strangers.

In conclusion, for the two mentioned reasons, the governments should impose strict laws on films and televisions to plunge the number of violent perpetrators.