The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at university.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is a school of thought that authorities should pay full course fees for pupils who want to persuade higher education like universities. In my point of view, I completely agree with this view.

There are two reasons why I suppose it. Firstly, more students can make their dreams become true because they are provided enough conditions to do that. For instance, a survey on Vietnamese people illustrates that almost of them who did not go to the universities said that their families did not have enough money to pay for fees. Furthermore, if governments pay charge for students, they can encourage them to study. Hence, more people are educated to become more skilled. That will help to develop the economy, attracting male foreign investors.

Apart from the direct merits expressed above, I believe that it can bring numerous indirect benefits. First of all, it contributes to advance social quality since everyone can approach to high-quality education. It is reasonable that everyone can easily get well-paid jobs to earn their life and there will be no unemployed. In addition, criminal rate is expected to decline if people can study in university. These days, more countries such as Germany, Finland pay fees for both native and international students as an ideal method to improve residents' life.

In conclusion, for the advantages I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that governments should create opportunities for learner to go to universities. In the future, I think there will be more nations applying this solution to help their inhabitants as well as strengthen those countries.