Government should regulate the level of violence in films in the television and in cinema. Some think they should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is felt that the authorities should restrict the extent of brutality in movies on TV and at the theatre. Meanwhile, savage movies are thought not to be prohibited. From my point of view, in spite of its drawbacks that bring the audience under a certain age, it should be kept like a symbol of typical action film.

On the one hand, several cinematics and TV series with violent content should be considered as trivial content that makes viewers more fascinating. Generally, all kinds of film genres such as horror, sci-fi, romantic, and comedy are created for entertaining purposes to boost their profit as well as brutal movies. For example, there are various savage movies that are successful with a number of series of fighting scenes such as Fast and Furious, the mission impossible and others like this, which are famous for fantastic martial arts and especially attract a lot of moviegoers. Furthermore, several brutal scenes help the plot of the screen a lot, which can make a moment to change to other situations that are not familiar with the previous landscape without annoying watchers.

On the other hand, violent content can actually affect citizens especially in the younger generation, which can have an impact on most. With the development of the internet in recent times, youngsters easily watch it on social media such as youtube or facebook, or even in public like movie theaters. As a consequence, kids and teenagers may have several mental disorders. However, more popularly, picking up several techniques from films to real life is a problem. For instance, several adolescents or even adults imitate character behaviors in movies to cause trouble or even commit a crime.

In conclusion, prohibiting totally brutal factors in several kinds of films is not an excellent notion in the developing cinematics industry. However, it could cause serious impact to watchers, especially youngsters. So, it will be better if authorities just restrict it partially.