The government should sometimes infringe on people's freedom for the security of society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Numerous people believe that the idea of infringing individual liberties is abhorrent. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that one's freedom can be violated by the government as a feasible approach to prevent potential dangers and to ensure the observation of safety regulations in society.

To begin with, it is an indisputable fact that intruding upon individual liberties is acceptable in light of the fact that it means to shield society from danger. It is vitally essential that the authority attempts to promote public privilege since there has been a climb in the crime rate, which goes with a plethora of risks. For example, according to recent research at airports around the world, they conduct security checks on people and their belongings. Although this seems intrusive at times, It is a feasible approach to prevent potential attacks from people.

Furthermore, interceding people's freedom right is to ensure the security regulations are followed strictly. A number of certain jobs may threaten the lives of a multitude of community if they are not responsible abundance. Take an instance of pilots and bus drivers, they must undergo a series of medical tests to ensure that they can be in charge of protecting their passengers while working. They ought to fly or drive numerous passengers daily, consequently they may put their passengers’ lives in jeopardy.

In conclusion, the government’s purpose of intruding on citizens’ private lives is to protect people from hazardous situations and to make sure safety regulations are abided. Therefore, governments should be admissible to infringe on the freedom of their people since they have the appropriate measures to guarantee society’s safety.