The government should sometimes infringe on people's freedom for the security of society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is a common belief that the act of infringing on people's freedom by the government is privacy penetration. However, I firmly believe that it is crucial for the security of the society because government can protect people from danger and make sure that safety regulations are followed.

To begin with, people's freedom infringement is important for protecting them from danger. Many rules or measures are provided to prevent potential attacks. For instance, at the airports, security checks are conducted in order to protect people from harm.

On top of that, the governments infringe on people freedom to make sure that safety regulations are followed. There are certain jobs that can endanger people's lives. For example, school bus drivers and pilots must undergo random medical tests to ensure there abilities to operate the vehicles well, so that they will not cause bad effect on others people.

To sum up, government infringe on people's freedom to protect them and to make sure that safety regulations are followed. For these reasons, the idea of government infringe on people's freedom is very crucial for the security of society.