The government should spend more money on medical research to protect citizens’ health rather than on protecting the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the government should spend more investion on medical problem to protect individuals's health than on protecting the enviroment. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the population life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous dangerous disease have appeared more frequenly which lead demerits affection for the society such as viruss or batery, so medical research is greatly significant for the people life. Not only will this trend provide valuable pain or appropriate method for people which improve their mentaily life of adolesence, but also the immune systerm will be increase gradually, advanced the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the propotion of death people can be reduced dramatically. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Tim Lockey, the famous interviewer and professor, which was about the success of european nations where the government were concentrate in the medical problem. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every countries has got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this phenomenon when compare with enviroment trouble. Nowadays pollution asmostphere is really dangerous for the society which have a lot of weakness effect for our life such as green house problem. Moreover, many governments take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though by agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.