Some people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people advide that one of the best method to address environmental problem is to rise the cost of fuel for cars and other mean of transports. I mostly disagree with this notion since it also have few benefit for the individuals. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, nowaday with the social development citizens have to work more hark working and do with all of their energy, so cars and other vehicles are significant equipment with humans. Increasing the cost of fuel is not the bright way to solve environmental problem, this trend also make individuals feel angrier. Furthermore, some governments take advantage from rising the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to make their own profit, that can not forgive with the state, because it may lead terrible influence to citizens and their nation. For instance, when the governments at any nation prefer money to their individuals, their country can not develop anymore and the people's life will be really horrible. In addition, these is not bias with poor people, they have to pay more money to the fuel for cars and other mean of transports and poor people will not have enough money to worry for their family and their life.

However, we can not said that increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles will not improve our environment but it is not an appropriate way and there are have a plenty of better method to solve environmental problem. For example, government can have the campaign for changing the awareness of each person to the environmental problem. Moreover, this trend will help people save more money, they will not go out if it is not necessary, so the individuals can avoid terrible things such as accident, drugs and society's vices.

To conclude, i mostly disagree with this statement because my agurement, but there are also have advantage for people. government need to have bright plan to help the people's life and their country better though per day.