The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that the typical teaching situation of a tutor and adolesence in the classroom will no exist in the near future. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its correctly. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern innovation such as smart phone, so technology is hugely significant for the individuals life. Not only can it replace teacher at academic school, cource or unniversities, but also the numerous knowledge will be provided to the teenagers such as physical book, hard cover and value information. Furthermore, robots have been replaced a various of occupation or fields in all around the world like enviroment worker, crop fammer or unneccessary staff, so education will not an exception. To illustrate, there was a statistic by Ramster, the famous scientist professtional which about the percentage of unemployment in london. The servay showed that the number of unemployment had increased graduately during 2000 to 2050.

Howerver, we can not negate the inportance of typical teacher for the children development. The young generation will be transmited deether knowledge or real experience by their tutor, and also listening, giving advantage advice to their diffical problem or challenge. Moreover, being helpful friends of each teenager, so teacher is really inportant in the growth of each adolesence.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay that totally agree with this statement, but teach will always keep a significant function in the children growth. The parents need to have clear plan to improve their youngs to contribute abilities for development of the nation