government should spend more money on railways rather than roads.to what extent do you agree or disagree wirh this statement.

In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic is transport. Through this essay, I shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the railways are more cheaper has compared to the cars and buses and also carry number of passengers as compared to the buses.Railways are beneficial for the long journey because Railways are more comfortable for the long journey.we can carry more luggage in the Railways has compare two cars and buses.

Nextly,Railways are time saving, efficient and speedest medium of transport instead of buses and cars because there are more traffic jam in the roads and also some noise pollution which cause many problems. Railways are less cost of each passenger.whereas, buses are more expensive.In railways there are so many seats available for the people but in buses there are few seats also people can see we can so many site seeing and the scenic beauty of the nature threw railways.so that's why people prefer lots of Railways as compared to the buses moreover, moreover in roads there are more pollution which affects our health and cause problems so due to this goverment spend more money on the railways.

A we have seen,here are number of answers to this question, on balancing however, I tend to believe that goverment spends lot of money on railways because public use more railways as compared to the buses so due to this goverment consulting decision by calculating the whole scenario.