Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the cutting-edge era, it is a very popular statement that high authorities should use more money on making railways in spite of roads. I am largely agree with notion due to many reasons. This essay will shed light on valid Stand-point in favor of my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs.

In the contemporary scenario, most of the people prefer to travel by the trains because of several causes. The predominant one is the saving of time. To elaborate it, it is a very obvious that all individuals have very busy schedule and they believe to hike here and there very fastly. For instance, it is vividly clear from the survey that was conducted in UK in last year that majority of masses used to commute by trains for their daily jobs. Hence, it can be said that public mostly believe to travel by railways.

I would like to add some more points in order to bolster mine opine that why regime should take a considerable look on railways. The second cardiac reason is rocket increase in the accidents on roads by private vehicles and public busses. To explicate it, it is manifested that accidents are escalate rapidly owing to elevated traffic jams. To epitome, the headline of famous newspaper 'The Moscow times' revealed that nortality rate went up surprisingly from few past years mainly due to road accidents. Hence,law makers should make more railways so that road accidents can go down and people would visit through trains.

To conclude, it is crystal clear from the essay that Government should spend majority of money on railways in order to save time of society and reduce the death ratio due to road accidents.