The growing number of overweight  people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more healthy diets at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health system could be hampered since many obesity people. I agree that introduce healthier diet is the best method to handle the issue, but the passion and the environment is the most influence factor.

Nowadays, people have a tendency not to eat health cuisine, they prefer to eat junk food because it is accessible and cheaper, then it could impact for their health. Their life style provide problem such as obesity, stroke and heart disease, then it is triggered many people to becomes ill, so the massive influx patient in the hospital might be create a problem to health system in the country. Putting more simply, if many people tend to consumes healthy diets, then the issues could be resolved. For example, people have an obligation to eat vegetables and milk in their daily activities.

On the other hand, introduce healthy food is not the only solution, because the people desire and the environment are the main factor. To put it simply, if the health expert gives an explanation about the importance of healthy cuisine for people, but the people have no ambition to minimize it, it still could be a matter. The second is the family, friends, and co-worker environment, because people lives in society, so the habit cannot be convert without changes society itself. For example, based on research in Senior High School in Jakarta, all people wanting to be a health person, they have to be gathered in one community.

In conclusion, consume healthy food is one of solution to repair health system in the country, but the most important factors are from people itself such as community and affection, where possible the government should make a law to limit junk food consummation to create a good health system.