A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certain that we humans behave outrageously on nature, especially for animals. As time is passing, more and more creatures from all around the world are being endangered by misuse. In this essay, I will discuss both concepts and express my views, as well as there will be logical conclusion.

On the one hand, human are like animals, because I believe that human origin is ape from long time ago. Therefore, it is illogical to treat animals in bad manner. For example, experts, intended to us animals for research, are caging them and even killing. Another reason that, approving negative consequence on animals, is food source. In additional, lot of animals have been vanishing for nutrition, as we human increases. In instance, each family exploit at least one livestock for winter cause in Mongolia.

On the other hand, however there are lot of people, who think about employ animal, those are always existing who feel animals have an equal right like human. Therefore, these people are feeding animals, especially such pets as dogs, cats and some type of birds. For example, my grandfather reside in country side, allowing him to breed chicks and dogs. Moreover, he is beneficiary as a man, who pick up the eggs. As result, he is exploiting animals in appropriate manner.

In conclusion, everything is not forever, human, creature and even products. Therefore, it is undeniable true that animal will be endanger somehow. Personally, the conscience that appear from human is just use animals suitably.