Computer are being used more and more in education

Discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion

In this contemporary time, there have been a thought that we human using a computer for wide-range of purpose, especially in education. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages, and there will be a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, it is certain that computer and technological advancement is playing significant role at this time. In terms of computer, it is perfect harmony with education because we can access into social for good knowledge by using a computer, and it would be effective for knowledge and an education. Let’s take my neighbors as example, there are 5 members in their family whose big son study as information technology, much crucial in every sector. He told me that he have learned the ‘IT’ online course, leading onto addition for computer. As the result, he is working in public network as web development and extracting big amount of money.

On the other hand, however computer and other devices have been facilitating our lives, there is drawback that people would use a computer for surfing internet and playing games rather than study well. For example, my uncle sister is struggling to avoid computer, diverting into social life and even it can carry devastating problems such as eye sight, numbs and even children would take a respiratory disease because of dust. Similarly, hundreds of thousands of people are wasting valuable time on useless things.

In conclusion, however there have been a several lacks, if we human using a computer appropriately, we would turn into beneficiaries.