A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many citizens argue that whether should they utilize animals to assist people in their existence or not. In contrast, other human being as well as myself do not agree to use animals for personal purposes, such as suppliers and medical research. In my viewpoint, animals should be treated fairly the same as human being because they are living creatures and other forms of sources can replace for their advantages in basic needs of human.

On the one hand, animals play a vital role in human demands, especially in providing nutrition for human or medical research. Firstly, animal flesh is an indispensable supply for humanity, specially to human, because they bring numerous benefits to residents, such as nourishment and have important effects in physical and mental health of exhaustive human development . Furthermore, some people have a prejudice that animal is a non-human animals, also stand at the second position in the food chain, so they do not have cognition as well as emotion as human. Secondly, people take advantage of animals in medical field as a laboratory mice. Animals use for testing are those who having incurable diseases and sooner or later that they will die, so scientists can freely test multiple vaccine on them without feeling guilty, before applying those drugs on human. As far as mainly citizens, animals are the lower animals than human being, so they do not have feeling, that is the main reason why scientific experts should exploit those animals for their medical treatment, such as trialing new vaccine for human. Besides that, human health is more substantial than anything, because human are the highest form of animal, hence scientists can not experiment untested drug on human being and the appropriate subject for their sublime goals is only animals. For example, hamster is not only a pet, but also an experimental animal models due to its benefits in medical field. Even many animal lovers have condemned those scientific experts because of their moral experiments on this species, they keep testing drug samples on hamster as long as protecting health issues of citizens. However, other residents along with myself think that animals deserve to treat equally. Thus, there are numerous methods to change human mind on employing animals.

On the other hand, me and other citizens believe that we should treat animals equal as human being, simply because they are living creature, so they do have emotion and their self-awareness as many of us. According to zoologists, animals have the same body structure and functions as us, that’s why they can sense things and react to their surroundings. Thus, The act of testing drug on them can harm the mental and physical health of those species. If we have to use those species as a guinea pig for vital medical researches of human life, we must heal them properly after being done at any cost. Additionally, meat by animals is required for all living species, nonetheless, there are other forms of foods that hold the same nourishment as meats, such as organic foods, as well as keep people healthier. Organic agriculture is rising rapidly worldwide due to the extraordinary progress of scientists. Because of this reason, this kind of food can take the place of the former – meat products, also reducing the state in which animals are being extincted by brutal human activities. For an instance, more Americans tend to change their old habit from using meat products to organic foods, because this latest types of product contain the same amount of nutrition as meats, so vulnerable animals will be less hunted or abused by human. This action join hand in creating safe environment for animals to live in peaceful with mankind.

In conclusion, notwithstanding the fact that advantages of animals to human are incontrovertible, me and other residents strongly support that animals have to be treated rightly as well as having the same right as human being, because of those above-mentioned.