A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

it is one of the facts that animals are being used for serving human beings for several years. Thus, few people believe that animals shouldn't be used to serve men for food and research as it will harm them. While others believe that animals can be used to serve human beings as they want. I strongly agree that animals are important but can be used to serve human beings.

Various animals have been brutally used for research and to acquire flesh from them. animals are also living species and have a sense of pain and pleasure. Hence, with these acts, they suffer from ache. Authorities should implement rights for them as they are an innocent creature and cannot speak for their justice. To illustrate, the mouse has been widely used in experimental researches for several years, including shocks, high dose medicines, and physical harms. moreover, their flesh is edible everywhere throughout the world. To illustrate, according to research conducted by J. Thomson's, in one day, millions of chickens are being killed in the United Kingdom. I am against this view, although animals are being utilized by humans they are in need of them for their lives.

On the contrary, Homo sapiens is the most important creature in this world. If they will skip eating meat, several health issues can occur such as malnutrition. Furthermore, scientists are trying their best to overcome disease outbreak, for this, they are doing experiments on animals to discover any solution for the unsolved health problems. To illustrate, in 1894, Dr. Mary tried the first vaccine on his neighbor directly which made him paralyzed. moreover, it is reported in the journal of human health that people who don't eat meat suffer from an amino acid deficiency. I strongly support this view, that we cannot avoid using animals for serving humanity.

To conclude, animals have rights and should not be used brutally, but, we cannot eliminate to use them. As their meat is required for human nutrition and scientific experiments can't be performed directly on human bodies