A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

When world population increase rapid every year, animals exploting is unavoidable. Due to that, some people’s opinion say we should not exploit animals, while the opposite group consider that human must employ creatures to serve their demand. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why the second group is right.

On the one hand, there are two main reason why we should not exploit animals. The first one is a lot of animals already extinct because of human, if this status continue, sooner or later, human will be the only spieces left on earth. And without creatures, the nature process will stop, which will cause serious problems to human being. For the second reason, many individuals can’t except killing because of humanity. They consider every animals are all equal and love them, a cow is just like a dog which you can care as a close pet, so that they assume harming cows or any spieces are just like doing that with your own pet, and it’s unexceptable.

On the other hand, I believe that we can employ animals to satisfy our needs. Firstly, homo sapiens are on the top of food chain, that mean we can take that advantage to do anything we could. If someday in the future there are some more advance beings or aliens show up, we couldn’t use that resources anymore. Secondly, more than 250 kind of creatures disappear everyday, we didn’t kill them all, that’s just natural selection. Moreover, modern social have alrealdy used to having all kind of meats and fishs on their disk, a huge crisis will happen if we stop all the protein foods.

Even there’s still many debarment about the topic that we should or shouldn’t exploited animals for our conditions. Due to all the reason above, i strongly believe that make use of other spieces is more preferable. The advantage of utilizing animals is undeniable and human should continue doing it, like we always do .