A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Animal needs in our daily life is becoming increasingly popular. Some people believes that is necessary for human to utilize in order to satisfy multiple requirement while others do not. This essay will discuss both side of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why people need animals to maintain daily basis.

On the one hand, some people believe that mankind should not exploit animal for various reasons. Firstly, animals diversity is being damaged heavily by mankind from illegal hunting and manufacturing purpose. By stop using animal products, human coud avoid the animals extinction outcome. Secondly, it is cruel to keep exploiting animals for food, medicine testing and others mankind needs. PETA, which is the largest animal rights organization in the world, has proved that keeping animals for multiple purpose is inhuman and this should be stop no matter what.

On the other hand, i believe that it is more benefictial to maintain ultilizing animal for our needs. The first reason is that having meat in our daily is ultimately nutritious. Animals meat has been using by mankind for an enternity since the first day human knew how to hunt which mean it has been proved to be the most efficient method. The second reason is that reasearching on human, especially newly medical research that haven’t tested on animal is extremely forbidden in many countries because it could be vastly dangerous to a human being. If a failed hazardous medical test occurred, it could cost a human life

In conclusion, I believe that ultilizing animal for human needs is ultimately superior. Although the government should implement policies to protect endangered animal and reduce animal cruety