With growing population in cities more and more people live in a home with small or no outdoor areas Is it a positive or negative development

In this day and age, the population in the city is increasingly growing; therefore, it's evident that people in the city live in small areas having no outdoor areas. From my point of view, that state has resulted in adverse development.

First of all, small or no outdoor areas prevent people from entertaining outdoor activities that can help children grow up healthily. The way our children are kept "trapped" in their own house in view of the lack of playing ground may lead to video game addiction or something like that. We all know once they get hooked on video games or the Internet they can't get out and make themself isolated from society.

Next, tiny houses significantly affect residents' health. Living in such a small house can make people suffer from many illnesses related to respiratory tract or even mental health. Small houses without outdoor areas hold residents back from doing exercises, which is considered a healthy activity and is highly recommended by doctors and many experts to stay healthy.

In conclusion, it's a widespread belief that living in a home with small or no outdoor areas is a negative development and people should change their attitudes toward living in the city, instead, they should consider living in the countryside. Therefore, problems will be solved, the population in areas in the Earth will be balanced if we do so.