The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, many have begun to believe that, online shopping is increased compared to the past and one day it might happen that shops will be closed. Although Many may readily disagree with this, I firmly agree with such an opinion. My Position is argued further.

out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that this is technological era and everything is available online starting from the small pin to huge furniture. In addition to that company is delivering the product by no cost to the doorsteps which attracts the people most, the reason behind that is, everyone is busy in their own lives and don't have time to go outside to purchase the essential things henceforth Online Stores are beneficial for them like they found water in the desert.

Furthermore, virtual shopping provides so many facilities and discounts to influence their customers. Such as delivery within 24 hours or instant cashback offers. Hence people undoubtedly choose this option to save their money as well as their time. for instance, A man who wants to send a gift to her mother who is in hometown Can choose a present from Amazon, and with the help of prime membership, it will deliver the next day with 20% cashback due to the Christmas offer.

On the contrary, some people counter-argue and claim in favor of shops will not close due to they want to check the product first and then to purchase it, along with some of the population in each and every city Who are uneducated and do not know how to do online shopping hence markets will remain open for them.

Thus, to conclude the discussion. It can be commented that though the stores are indeed helpful for uneducated people, however, the facilities available and discounts influence more so there are chances for shutting down the market in future.