Happiness is often considered difficult to define.Why is this ? What factors determine happiness?

Happiness is most probably hard to describe. That is why this essay will explore why it is unfavorable to define it and what the preferably main factors which could ascertain it are.

Happiness is not a materialistic thing that people can define. Nevertheless, it is heavenly given for those who deserve it as a reward. So, no power on earth can give it to humans, even their influence. For example, if People are always thankful for even the tiniest things they have, they will be satisfied. It is all about the feeling that the human got as a result. For this reason, it is diligently to tell that someone can explain it clearly; it needed just to be felt.

To deeply mention the leading factors to happiness, the individual has to confirm that inner peace is his mirror to a pleasant life. In other words, positive energy, satisfaction, optimistic thoughts, sincere faith, and hope are the ingredients of the happiness recipe, which people live all their life endeavor to reach it so they could get a comfortable environment. For instance, there was an old Chinese man who had a simple farm life; however, he famously lived over 100 years happy that is because of his peaceful mind. Therefore it is common that calmness soul is the key to happiness.

Briefly, happiness is that feeling humanity had when they got a windless mind, which will never come without the main factors of being happy. In this situation, persons have delivered so; it is recommended to enjoy life then.