Happiness is often considered difficult to define.Why is this ? What factors determine happiness?

​Happiness is a relative feeling that it differs from one to another, this is why happiness is difficult to define. There are some factors that vary from character to another and it can determined happiness. However it is very important issue that consider a main core of people's life.

​Happiness play a vital role in people's life. This is why it has requirements like feel satisfied with what the one's have, being successful and having the ability to achieve the desired goals. For instant, while someone dreams to reach his goals at work, another one dreams about having a good family with steady relationship. Happiness is not an easy word because there is no specific definition to it, specially when people's aims counted as no end.

​There are many factors that are regarded as the outlines of happiness. First, having a stable family where each one love, care and support others. Second, having a good career that allow people to cover all their basic needs with some extra space for other joyful needs. Third, the healthy economy that makes residents enjoy their life with the ability to fulfill their needs. Finally, the most important factor is to have no illness, whether it is physical or psychological issues, this consider the greatest " God bless us".

​In conclusion, although that there is no specific definition of happiness, but there are many important factors like having a good family, having a satisfied career and having a good health, that can make lots of people feel happiness.