Have YOU ever fallen in love? Someone said that: “The best and most beautiful things in this world cannot be seen or even heard but must be felt with the heart.” So it will be ideal if YOU have love at the most beautiful time of YOUth, which is college.

Above all, At this stage YOU can learn to love without prejudice and intention. In this stage, student’s awareness of themselves and others is more obvious, so they will not be influenced by social norms that lead to misjudgment of others. In the university environment, people have not experienced the negative side of society, so they come to love with a sincere and warm heart.

The following positive point is that college students will be able to tackle the first challenges of life together. University is a door that opens up many new things along with temptations and difficulties, so a partner will always be there to help to overcome that. Therefore, being in a romance in undergraduate encourages YOU to be more tolerant, compassionate, and less selfish than YOU would have been when YOU were Younger.It would also be great to have a companion to explore brand-new things in a current environment.

However, some individuals are concerned that undergraduate love has a number of negative consequences, such as an adverse impact on education, mental illness, drop out of school and premarital pregnancy. However, collegiate love is not absolutely negative; we should love wisely, knowing how to protect ourselves and balance romance in our circumstances. To have beautiful love, we need to respect and love both our partner and ourselves.

Indeed, falling in love in college will be a marvelous thing if students love seriously, wisely and sincerely. College love is a beautiful feeling that we should experience once in our life.