Have YOU ever thought that YOU will enter an intimate relationship when YOU go to college? Becoming enamored in college is widely considered to be a reasonable time to experience and have valuable memories. I completely agree with the idea that falling in love in college is a good idea.

Being a support for each other is the first reason students should fall in love in college. To quote from Princess Diana :”If YOU find someone YOU love in YOUR life, then hang on to that love”. Referring to when YOU find YOUR other half, that will be a solid support and YOU should cherish that love. In fact, life in a university environment will bring a lot of pressure, at such times, asking YOUR lover on a date will make all sorrows disappear. This evidence tells us that having love makes us positive to overcome challenges and difficulties.

In addition to the reason above, I also believe that becoming enamored in college can support YOU strive for the future. According to Gocsinhvien statistic, many people have been in a love relationship while in college and get married in the future. Follow that, when YOU fall in love, YOU will make an effort and try to change in a more positive direction. This proof shows us that college loves support to change ourselves in the right direction.

Some people say that students should not fall in love while in college. While it is true that students may have trouble and make mistakes with their lover. However, many Younger people have escaped the prejudices of society about students who love to have the right direction for themselves.

To conclude, it is a suitable idea for students to fall in love in college. YOU should spend time getting to know the people around YOU. In that way YOU will have a beautiful and memorable time.