having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both side and give your opinion

In this present era, every people went wealthy lifestyle, therefore, they spend more time in work. Some people think having more capital and less free time is reasonable, while others do not support that statement. They feel earning less and having more free time is important. This essay will explain both aspects and also give my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are various reasons, which indicated having more money and limited time is good for human. First and foremost, nowadays people are looking for a wealthy lifestyle, which happens due to the high income. That gives them satisfaction. Furthermore, if people have more free time, then they start to think a lot, which lead them toward mental diseases such as depression and anxiety. For example, during the pandemic time, people have lots of time because of lockdown, so cases of those diseases increased. That was written in a survey of The University of Gujarat. It is better to have less time.

On the other hand, there are plenty of things, which say less money and more free time is improve human mindset. Firstly, If humans have enough free time which they spend with their family, then that will help them to create unbreakable bonding with their dear ones. Secondly, leisure time gives freshness to the peoples’ mind, which make their brain more creative and productive.

To conclude, although to have more money and less time is positive, less capital and more time is better than more money. In my opinion, it is good to have more money and last time.