Some people believe that printer books are no longer necessary in this digital era is all written in can be store electronically. Others think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both of you and give your opinion

In this high-tech world, there are plenty of things are discovered, which help to provide information, therefore few citizens feel that books are not useful. Whereas some people believe that traditional reading has a vital role. This essay will explain both aspects and also gives my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embarks with there are many benefits to read books on digital platforms. First and foremost, the price of e-books is less as compared to physical books. People can buy electronic books in a very small amount. Moreover, if people have books on their smartphone, then they can easily carry those books anywhere without any efforts. For example, 70% of tourists who also had a hobby of reading, they preferred e-books instead of printed books. That was written in a survey of The University of

On the other hand, printed books also have some advantages. Firstly, printed books are convenient for storing, which only required some space in the library, but storing e-books are too complicated. Secondly, citizens can read a printed book for a long time, they do not harm the human body. Also, those Who read printed books are more creative because they have the ability to focusing for a long time. For instance, 55% of creative persons read printed books.

To conclude, although the traditional book for reading is helpful, digital books are superior. In my opinion, e-books become so popular in the future that takes place of printed book it has a valuable role in society.