Having police officers patrolling the streets is often considered an essential way toreduce crime. How effective do you think police street patrols are? What other ways of reducingcrime can you propose?

Today, in many countries, we can see a large number of people who are migrating from rural areas to big cities. This pattern has many disadvantages for both cities and rural population. In this essay I’m going to discuss about the reasons for why this happened and the effects of it.

Firstly, we should know migration from rural to the big cities has many reasons. When we want to talk about the cause of this trend we have to notice about the shortage of facilities and welfare! While governments couldn’t prepare the average of facilities in rural such as good schools, enough hospitals, roads, and … people have to leave their hometown for having better quality of life. So we can say the most important cause of this trend is Lack of facilities.

Also we can talk about work opportunities. One of the important challenges in rural is shortage of work opportunities to compare with big cities. People couldn’t find suitable job in rural so they have to search in cities. There are many people who they live in rural and work in cities many of them migrating to cities after a while.

Furthermore, we can talk about safety and security in cities to compare rural. Safety is another bold part for migrating from rural to cities.

In conclusion, migrating to cities has many reason. If governments create standards of facilities in rural and keep there safe, people stay there and don’t migration to cities. As you Khow this trend has many disadvantages for cities like pollution and full of crowded has many disorders for cities.