Having police officers patrolling the streets is often considered an essential way toreduce crime. How effective do you think police street patrols are? What other ways of reducingcrime can you propose?

Studying at the university in some countries is really high-priced, while it is free in other countries and the administration pays instead of students. In my viewpoint, the government should pay for their young population to study.

Many universities around the world have high tuition fees and some governments give some opportunity to students to study for free. As I said I think it's a good idea and of course it has many benefits for the whole society during a long period of time.

Firstly, the benefits of having a well-educated population cause society to improve. When general people have academic knowledge of their work they can do their best and the society has many professional people who work to improve the society and pay task after they graduate so the government investment will return.

Also, every country has many talented young people that can’t pay too much money to study and they can’t afford it.

So if governments support these people it can use their capacity and genius for many years to develop their society and raise the level.

Anyway, some people think that everyone should pay for their own study and governments shouldn’t spend much money for the education of individuals. They think if somebody really wants to study he/she can pay for it and expend money for everyone just wasting the money. Actually, I disagree with this viewpoint because I feel the whole society benefits from supporting their young population to study in a higher level of education.

In conclusion, educated and cultured people in a modern society show the high level and advancements in government. And I believe if the government has a plan for free and available education for all young people it can achieve this civilized society.