Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health However people are walking less nowadays Why is this happening How can people be encouraged to walk more

Nowadays people are become couch potatoes because of a sedentary lifestyle. Masses are not spending their time doing physical activities such as walking and exercise despite having myriads of health benefits. This essay will discuss the problems associated with this trend and suggest possible solutions in the subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, in this fast pace era, civil civilizations do not have time to go to the gym or for walking as they are too much busy with their work. People become workaholics due to monotonous working activities. Henceforth, they are not able to do physical exercise and walking, and they become obese. In some parts of the country,y individuals do not get space for walking because of tremendous traffic and a dearth of walkaways.

On the other hand, people should spend some time walking, as it has numerous health benefits for them. Moreover, doctors must recommend all citizens go for a compulsory walk for at least 20 minutes per day because it enhances blood circulation and provides oxygen to the brain. Society secretary should organize walking camp and the regular participating person must be rewarded with the gift and certificate. Furthermore, some charities can organize marathons so that maximum people can take advantage of walking and running.

To wrap up the discussion, I pen down saying that people should go for walk per day minimum of 20 minutes as it has phenomenal merits for the human body.