Both men and women care more about their appearance today than they did in the past To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at l

It is an irrefutable to say that in this modern era countless people caring about their appearance more than by gone era, because because they are professional. Transformation is indeed crucial with the time. I totally support given notion and reasons behind this phenomena will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, appearance of people have altered significantly with the time. In this competitive era every person are working professionaly across the globe. Thus, they need to wear good uniform or appropriate clothes to look good with their other staff members. In addition to this, if masses have to work with a good organization, they must have good look along with their other skills. If civilisation wear extraordinary clothes and they look good, they not only get better job, but also get promotion timely by their personality.

Furthermore, continue follow of their favorite celebraties is also one of the reasons in people's appearance. People in the past never changed tge colour of their hair, nowadays it is quite common. Masses used to wear trousers and shirt rather than jeans and T-shirts. Some giant companies also recommend same type of uniform to their all employees, it wasn't in earlier time. To epitome, a comapany in india namely torrent offers same type of uniform to their workers for good appearance.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that transformation is indeed paramount for citizens as it provides numerous benefits to them.