With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions diverge on whether technology extends students a helping hand by offering a wealth of information as well as promoting student’s study speed. Although some formidably censure this sentiment, I am at loggerheads owing to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, students take advantage of the technology to approach the abundant reference resources. This can be explained that there is a wide range in distinct fields of knowledge from sciences, arts to literatures which is available on the internet platform. Furthermore, the information can be accessed by an enormous array of forms like text, audio and video. Take body anatomy as an example for this aspect that the philosophy is too complicated to comprehend; therefore, students can watch videos to clearly imagine what they have studied.

Further and even more prominently, students’ saved learning time is attributed to the application of technology. To be more accurate, in this day and age, with the aid of ample searching tools and apps, students can acquire any information of all subjects just with only one click instead of spending hours in the library to find out the relevant details at some points in the distant past. Moreover, technology supports students not only in looking for references but also completing their study tasks. Word Processor, for example, is the typical program which processes input by editing and formatting to create an output, a feature-added text. Hence, student’s used-to-be-time-consuming and complicated tasks are easy to be implemented with the help of editing or calculating programs.

By way of conclusion, technology gives a remarkable assistant, particularly in terms of time-saving and a bounty of knowledge to students studying