Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it

The entire world is suffering from the increasing number of homeless society and this situation is very common for the metropolises in China and India. Nowadays, the governments are deeply concerned about the consequences of this catastrophe, and an abundance of economists are suggesting many solutions to it but still, we do not see the results of suggestions. For that reason, this essay aims to detect the major causes of dwelling without a home and to find resolutions for this circumstance.

Firstly, we can witness that many people live poorly and also, they are not able to get accommodation because of their poverty. Secondly, this context causes to spread of disease inside the population and responsible agencies should build small shelters for homeless individuals to prevent dangerous illnesses. In addition, if they are ill, they should be isolated quickly by special sanitary organizations. Thirdly, politics emphasize that overpopulation is the major reason for rising the number of homelessness. As a result of that belief, for example, there is a strong limitation to giving a baby in China, and females must not bear more than two children I suppose this is the best way to decrease the number of human beings who are residing in the street.

The next cause for that key problem is that products are ridiculously expensive in the shops and this overprices trigger to dwell without residence and I strongly recommend that authorities need to originate more facilities for the public who lack in money. For instance, the most wealthy kingdom on earth by people's net worth is the United Arab Emirates and the rate of homelessness is significantly low. Thus, any government needs to be rich to maintain its society at home.

In conclusion, the method of Chine to decline the number of homeless people is very effective and this strategy needs to be used in other places which have a problem with homelessness.