Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly but most patients do not follow an exercise routine Why do you think this happens How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly

An abundance of medical people emphasize that old-aged public should workout daily for their health benefits. However, most of them do not prefer training and they also ignore the outline of their exercises. As a result of that, old individuals cannot be resistant when it comes to do minor repairs. In addition, medical sources are exploring to find solutions and this essay will provide us with resolution that motivates grandparents for doing exercises systematically.

Current situation is very controversial because we cannot force them to perform in this type of activity. Scholars suggest that senile will be able to show enthusiasm regarding training regularly if the government maintains them with specific items. The cause of negligence to do workout routinely maybe because of their poor lifestyle. For example, especially in Eastern mentalities, most of the older population dwells without their children and in consequence of that they have not got motivation for taking care for themselves. In terms of their habitat to running and warming-up exercises that they regret eternally and the second reason is loneliness.

Popular scientists recommend that we are able to inspire them with gathering their families in one place. For instance, most of the Muslims should care for their parents lifelong and this situation is very important for their reputation.

When the older society lives with their generations, it will be a great inspiration for exercising because we tend to judge them with their age, although there should be one motive in order to do health-care exercises and their grandsons are the proper solution.

In conclusion, everyone should live with their relatives for becoming healthier because alone person cannot be electrified to exercise.