How to have a good marriage

As far as you know, a happy family has an important impact on our lives, especially has enormous benefits on the development of our children’s good behaviour and character. Therefore, many people are wondering how they can make and remain a happy family as they expect.

As a woman, I would like to share my experience that I learnt from my 10-year marriage. It makes sense, one thing I find it important to make a family happy is both husbands and wives have to express their love to each other regularly. Referring to many elated couples, we should say loving words, give a kiss or hug and flirt with our partners on instant messaging or social networking site. For instance, even though if you are an introvert, try to perform your lovable behaviour and honest love through your eye contact, smile, concerning gestures and surprising presents. Especially, we always side by side to save the day when they get stuck in trouble and take care of them when they are vulnerable to illness.

Secondly, belief and respect are the keys to a happy family. Nowadays, both husbands and wives work to contribute to the family finances and have equal chance and time for their own interests as well as their friends and peers. Therefore, you have to respect their privacy and belief in their loyal love instead of surveillance or control each other. It can be expressed the concern that living together will not be avoidable having an argument. As an illustration, the couples usually disagree with educating their children and family financial burden. In these cases, you must control your temper to take something back instead of blaming for criticizing your husband and wife unless you will be more vulnerable to illness and think more about divorce.

Last but not least, the best solution to remain a happy family is equally shared parenting. Truly, both parents have equal responsibility for the family finances and parenting. For instance, wives also work to share the household financial burden with their husbands, so their husbands should be involved in household chores. It can’t be argued that both have to join hands to provide for the family and to make it happy.

In short, to make a family happy depend on not only love, belief, respect, sympathy but also the inseparable responsibility of the family finances and parenting. We as individuals should raise our awareness of equal genders and children’s nurturing. I strongly believe that every family will be happy when obey the ethically social principles.